VANORTTON
Taste of happiness!
Coming soon!
Cocoa Powder Gold
Thousands of years ago, Mayan people had a sacred tree with wonderful brown fruits. The Mayan endued the chocolate tree with magical properties and obtained an oily liquid from it – the multi-purpose balsam that healed wounds and gave women of ancient tribes their never-fading beauty.
Read more
Cocoa Powder Gold
Cocoa Powder Platinum
Cocoa Powder Platinum
Thousands of years ago, Mayan people had a sacred tree with wonderful brown fruits. The Mayan endued the chocolate tree with magical properties and obtained an oily liquid from it – the multi-purpose balsam that healed wounds and gave women of ancient tribes their never-fading beauty.
Read more
Cocoa Powder Caramel
Thousands of years ago, Mayan people had a sacred tree with wonderful brown fruits. The Mayan endued the chocolate tree with magical properties and obtained an oily liquid from it – the multi-purpose balsam that healed wounds and gave women of ancient tribes their never-fading beauty.
Read more
Cocoa Powder Caramel
Cocoa Powder Mint
Cocoa Powder Mint
Thousands of years ago, Mayan people had a sacred tree with wonderful brown fruits. The Mayan endued the chocolate tree with magical properties and obtained an oily liquid from it – the multi-purpose balsam that healed wounds and gave women of ancient tribes their never-fading beauty.
Read more
Cocoa Powder Cherry Brandy
Thousands of years ago, Mayan people had a sacred tree with wonderful brown fruits. The Mayan endued the chocolate tree with magical properties and obtained an oily liquid from it – the multi-purpose balsam that healed wounds and gave women of ancient tribes their never-fading beauty.
Read more
Cocoa Powder Cherry Brandy
Cocoa Powder Amaretto
Cocoa Powder Amaretto
Thousands of years ago, Mayan people had a sacred tree with wonderful brown fruits. The Mayan endued the chocolate tree with magical properties and obtained an oily liquid from it – the multi-purpose balsam that healed wounds and gave women of ancient tribes their never-fading beauty.
Read more

VANORTTON
Счастье на вкус!
Скоро в продаже!
Кулинарное какао Gold 17%

Тысячи лет назад у людей племени майя было священное дерево с удивительными плодами коричневого цвета. Майя наделяли шоколадное дерево магическими свойствами, из его плодов они добывали маслянистую жидкость — универсальный бальзам, который заживлял раны и давал женщинам древних племен неувядающую красоту.


Подробнее
Кулинарное какао Gold 17%
Кулинарное какао Platinum 22%
Кулинарное какао Platinum 22%

Тысячи лет назад у людей племени майя было священное дерево с удивительными плодами коричневого цвета. Майя наделяли шоколадное дерево магическими свойствами, из его плодов они добывали маслянистую жидкость — универсальный бальзам, который заживлял раны и давал женщинам древних племен неувядающую красоту.


Подробнее
Кулинарное какао Gold Caramel

Тысячи лет назад у людей племени майя было священное дерево с удивительными плодами коричневого цвета. Майя наделяли шоколадное дерево магическими свойствами, из его плодов они добывали маслянистую жидкость — универсальный бальзам, который заживлял раны и давал женщинам древних племен неувядающую красоту.

Подробнее
Кулинарное какао Gold Caramel
Кулинарное какао Gold Mint
Кулинарное какао Gold Mint

Тысячи лет назад у людей племени майя было священное дерево с удивительными плодами коричневого цвета. Майя наделяли шоколадное дерево магическими свойствами, из его плодов они добывали маслянистую жидкость — универсальный бальзам, который заживлял раны и давал женщинам древних племен неувядающую красоту.


Подробнее
Кулинарное какао Gold Cherry Brandy

Тысячи лет назад у людей племени майя было священное дерево с удивительными плодами коричневого цвета. Майя наделяли шоколадное дерево магическими свойствами, из его плодов они добывали маслянистую жидкость — универсальный бальзам, который заживлял раны и давал женщинам древних племен неувядающую красоту.

Подробнее
Кулинарное какао Gold Cherry Brandy
Кулинарное какао Gold Amaretto
Кулинарное какао Gold Amaretto

Тысячи лет назад у людей племени майя было священное дерево с удивительными плодами коричневого цвета. Майя наделяли шоколадное дерево магическими свойствами, из его плодов они добывали маслянистую жидкость — универсальный бальзам, который заживлял раны и давал женщинам древних племен неувядающую красоту.


Подробнее
Магический кофе с какао и миндалем
Перейти к рецепту
Вишневый молочный коктейль с какао
Перейти к рецепту
Сыроедческий брауни с кусочками какао-бобов
Перейти к рецепту
Тирамису с какао-порошком
Перейти к рецепту
Шоколадные трюфели в какао
Перейти к рецепту